When God...

Sarah Leichty

5 Stars

October 9, 2017

The popular children's series "When God..." is out with another edition: "When God Made You." Much in the vein of "You Are Special" and "God Made You Special" (two books that I grew up on), this book emphasizes the uniqueness with which God carefully crafts each person--His special creations. Great used in the formative years to lay a foundation of self-image based on God's image and wonderful as a resource for helping kids grasp the concept that each person is unique and special, I think this book (with its cute illustrations) will quickly find its way into church libraries and children's book centers.

I received a complimentary copy of this book from Blogging for Books in exchange for my honest review.